Sreenivasulu Reddy K

Managing Director (MD)
md@niharskill.com
(+91) 9440678329

Imthiyaz Ahmed CS

Director
imthiyaz@niharskill.com
(+91) 9966273734

Suseel

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ceo@niharskill.com
(+91) 9966001199

Sesha Sayana Reddy SV

General Manager (GM)
gm@niharskill.com
(+91) 9966449957

Subba Rami Reddy N

Area Manager
am@niharskill.com
(+91) 9059160549

Krishna Reddy

Area Manager
krishnareddy@niharskill.com
(+91) 9398042929

Karunakar B

MSDC Manager
msdc@niharskill.com
(+91) 9966448807

Waris Ahamed S

Web Administrator
waris@niharskill.com
(+91) 8341056789

Mohammed Ghouse S

Digital Marketing Head
smm@niharskill.com
(+91) 8096668082

Gangulaiah K

Operations Manager
operation@niharskill.com
(+91) 9985657985

Kareemulla S

Associate Trainer
kareemulla@niharskill.com
(+91) 9948248950

Surendra C

Project Executive
surendra@niharskill.com
(+91) 9652844397

Lokesh K

MIS
mis@niharskill.com
(+91) 6305339778

Rehman S

Placements Executive
placements@niharskill.com
(+91) 9398790448

Aswini D

Academic Councellor
aswini@niharskill.com
(+91) 9063082227

Prasanth G

Operations Executive (MSDC Campus)
prasanth@niharskill.com
(+91) 7036064452

Farooq Ahmed S

Social Media Co-Ordinator (MSDC Campus)
farooq@niharskill.com
(+91) 6305600775

Saila Midda

Associate Trainer
saila@niharskill.com
(+91) 9063082227

Jyothsna C

Academic Councellor (MSDC Campus)
jyothsna@niharskill.com
(+91) 8562 244233

Pravallika P

Lab Incharge (MSDC Campus)
pravallika@niharskill.com
(+91) 8562 244233