Sreenivasulu Reddy K

Managing Director (MD)
md@niharskill.com

Imthiyaz Ahmed CS

Founder & Director
imthiyaz@niharskill.com

Suseel

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ceo@niharskill.com

Sesha Sayana Reddy SV

General Manager (GM)
gm@niharskill.com

Subba Rami Reddy N

Area Manager
am@niharskill.com

Krishna Reddy

Area Manager
krishnareddy@niharskill.com

Karunakar B

MSDC Manager
msdc@niharskill.com

Waris Ahamed S

Web Administrator
waris@niharskill.com

Mohammed Ghouse S

Digital Marketing Head
smm@niharskill.com

Gangulaiah K

Operations Manager
operation@niharskill.com

Kareemulla S

Associate Trainer
kareemulla@niharskill.com

Surendra C

Project Executive
surendra@niharskill.com

Lokesh K

MIS
mis@niharskill.com

Rehman S

Placements Co-Ordinator
placements@niharskill.com

Aswini D

Academic Councellor
aswini@niharskill.com

Prasanth G

Operations Executive (MSDC Campus)
prasanth@niharskill.com

Farooq Ahmed S

Social Media Co-Ordinator (MSDC Campus)
farooq@niharskill.com

Saila Midda

Associate Trainer
saila@niharskill.com

Jyothsna C

Academic Councellor (MSDC Campus)
jyothsna@niharskill.com

Pravallika P

Lab Incharge (MSDC Campus)
pravallika@niharskill.com

Balakrishna C

Associate Trainer
balakrishna@niharskill.com

Chandra Sekhar S

Warden – Boys Hostel
chandra.s@niharskill.com